Dear Coordinators
Warm Welcome and Greetings!


Our mission is to interlink and integrate all the libraries and library professionals from Kashmir to Kanyakumari and Kutch to remote place of north east state and creating a interface of Indian Knowledge Grid Network (INKOGNET) of Libraries and Librarians. Friends! You as yours’ state coordinators have to play a vibrant role by creating awareness among the LIS professionals of your state and encourage them to join this Gateway. You act as honorary ambassador of your state that none of the libraries/librarians remain unconnected and also ensure that, the entries pertaining to your state libraries/librarians are correct, reliable and authentic.

Name
Organisation
Designation
Phone
Email
1. H Anil Kumar IIM Ahmedabad University Librarian +91-79 6632 4987 anilkumar@iimahd.ernet.in
2. T.S Kumbar (Dr.) Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar University Librarian 09328474224 tskumbar@iitgn.ac.in
3. Atul Bhatt Nirma University Institute of Law University Librarian 91-2717-241916; Extn. 810 atul.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in
4. Shailesh R. Yagnik (Dr.) Mudra Institute of Communications University Librarian 09327494530 shailesh@micamail.in
5. Arvind Sharma CSMRI Senior Library Information Officer 0278-2567760/ 2568923/ 2565106 Ext. No: 8200 library@csmcri.org
6. Jagdish Arora INFLIBNET Centre Director +91-79-26308528, 26305971, 26304695 director@inflibnet.ac.in
7. Lagdhir Rabari Gujarat National Law University University Librarian +91–79–23276611/12 lrabari@gnlu.ac.in
8. Naheda Chhuvara Gujarat Technological University University Librarian elibrary@gtu.edu.in 079-23267500 Ext: 574
9. Akhtar Parvez (Dr.) Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Indore University Librarian 91-7389906902 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 

mouseovermouseovermouseovermouseover